Tamara Mattiussi-Tschuor
Geschäftsleiterin/ CEO

+41 43 243 1037
tamara.mattiussi@raetsel.ch

Tobias Schweizer
Beratung/ Redaktion

+41 43 243 1038
tobias.schweizer@raetsel.ch

Birgitta Robustelli
Beratung/ Administration

+41 43 243 1036
birgitta.robustelli@raetsel.ch

Martin Bertschinger
Rätselautor/ Redaktion

+41 44 201 1992
martin.bertschinger@raetsel.ch

Susan Herrmann
Rätselautorin/ Redaktion

susan.herrmann@raetsel.ch

Daniel Krieg
Rätselautor für Spezielles

daniel.krieg@raetsel.ch

Patricia Sidler
Marketing/ Beratung

+41 44 201 19 91
patricia.sidler@raetsel.ch