Tamara Mattiussi-Tschuor
Geschäftsleiterin/ CEO

tamara.mattiussi@raetsel.ch

Tobias Schweizer
Beratung/ Redaktion

tobias.schweizer@raetsel.ch

Birgitta Robustelli
Beratung/ Administration

birgitta.robustelli@raetsel.ch

Martin Bertschinger
Rätselautor/ Redaktion

martin.bertschinger@raetsel.ch

Susan Herrmann
Rätselautorin/ Redaktion

susan.herrmann@raetsel.ch

Daniel Krieg
Rätselautor für Spezielles

daniel.krieg@raetsel.ch